Administration

Rabbi Benjamin Kamenetzky, Rosh Yeshiva Emeritus
Rabbi Mordechai Kamenetzky, Rosh Yeshiva/Dean, Ex 215, rmkam@yoss.org
Rabbi Dovid Kramer, Executive Director, Ex 211, rdkramer@yoss.org
Mrs. Miriam Kugelman, Administrative Assistant, Ex 212, mkugelman@yoss.org
Mrs. Tzippy Eckstein, Administrative Assistant, Ex 213, teckstein@yoss.org
Mrs. Renee Feldman, Accounts Payable, Ex 216, rfeldman@yoss.org
Mrs. Halle Montag, Accounts Receivable, Ex 218, hmontag@yoss.org
Mr. Stuart Vaiselberg, Building Manager, Ex 237, svaiselberg@yoss.org
Mr. Avi Weinberg, IT, Ex 237, aweinberg@yoss.org

Rabbi Chanina Herzberg, Menahel HaYeshiva/Headmaster, Ex 223, rabbiherzberg@yoss.org
Rabbi Zev Davidowitz, Menahel Mechina, Ex 240, rzdavidowitz@yoss.org
Rabbi Avraham Fridman, Principal, General Studies Grades 1-5, Ex 228, rafridman@yoss.org
Mr. Daniel Winkler, Principal, General Studies Grades 6-8, Ex 220, dwinkler@yoss.org
Mrs. Hadassah Barzideh, Student Services Coordinator, Ex 224, hbarzideh@yoss.org
Mrs. Elana Fertig, Pre-school Director, Ex 244, efertig@yoss.org
Mrs. Leah Girnun, Educational Coordinator, Ex 230, lgirnun@yoss.org

Administrative Office Staff

Mrs. Monika Weinberg, Administrative Assistant, Ex 210, monika@yoss.org
Mrs. Devorah Bahn, Administrative Assistant, Ex 234, dbahn@yoss.org 
Mrs. Daphna Kraus, Administrative Assistant, Ex 225, dkraus@yoss.org 
Mrs. Lauren Stern, Administrative Assistant, Ex 248, lstern@yoss.org 
Mrs. Rena Goldberg, Administrative Assistant, Ex 243, rgoldberg@yoss.org

Hollander Early Childhood Center

Mrs. Elana Fertig, Director, efertig@yoss.org
Mrs. Rena Goldberg, Admin. Assistant, rgoldberg@yoss.org

Nursery
Penina Pechman, Morah ppechman@yoss.org
Betsy Bekritsky, Assistant
Sarah Ambalo, Assistant

Kindergarten
Gitty Markus, Morahgmarkus@yoss.org
Adi Gallis, Assistant

Miriam Furman, Morahmfurman@yoss.org
Sandy Weiss, Assistant

Betty Cohen, Morahbcohen@yoss.org
Jaqueline Kramer, Assistant

Syndy Fried and Chaviva Kay, Rotator

Pre1A
Rabbi Eli Herzberg, Rebbe, reherzberg@yoss.org
Etty Slansky, Morah, eslansky@yoss.org
Sharon Halali, Assistant

Esther Eckhaus, Morah, eeckhaus@yoss.org
Debby Sandler, Assistant

Rachel Sacknovitz, Morah, rsacknovitz@yoss.org
Shana Sacks, Assistant

Lauren Broyles, 1/2 day assistant
Jessica Goldman, 1/2 day assistant

Estee Burg, Resource
Miriam Kriger, Art Enrichment

Specialties
Morah Music, Music
Coach Zvika Bornstein, Gym

Yeshiva Toras Chaim Elementary School

Rabbi Avraham Fridman Principal, General Studies, gr. 1-5, Ex 228, rafridman@yoss.org
Mrs. Monika Weinberg, Administrative Assistant, Ex 0, monika@yoss.org
Mrs. Daphna Kraus, Administrative Assistant, Ex 225, dkraus@yoss.org

Rabbi Henach Gewirtz, Grade 1, rebbegr1@gmail.com
Mrs. Gila Kopolovitz, Grade1, gkopolovitz@yoss.org
Ms. Aviva Kopolovitz, Grade 1
Rabbi Nachman Siegel, Grade 1, Please leave a message at the school
Mrs. Miriam Iann, Grade 1, miann@yoss.org
Ms. Gabriella Ligthman, Grade 1
Rabbi Yaakov Elchonon Mitnick, Grade 1, Please leave a message at the school
Mrs. Barbara Koval, Grade 1, bkoval@yoss.org
Ms. Yael Adler, Grade 1
Rabbi Chaim Follman, Grade 2, Please leave a message at the school
Mrs. Manya Berenholz, Grade 2, mberenholz@yoss.org
Rabbi Menachem Bernstein, Grade 2, mbernstein@yoss.org
Mrs. Barbara Drucker, Grade 2, bdrucker@yoss.org
Rabbi Binyamin Jacobi, Grade 2, Please leave a message at the school
Mrs. Rachelle Yeres, Grade 2, ryeres@yoss.org
Rabbi Mordechai Florans, Grade 3, Please leave a message at the school
Mrs. Deborah Fulop, Grade 3, dfulop@yoss.org
Rabbi Aaron Gardenswartz, Grade 3, aarongardenswartz@gmail.com
Mrs. Marci Bleicher, Grade 3, mbleicher@yoss.org
Rabbi Yossie Heimlich, Grade 3, ryheimlich@yoss.org
Mrs. Debbie Weiss, Grade 3, dweiss@yoss.org
Rabbi Meir Yaakov Ackerman, Grade 4, Please leave a message at the school
Mrs. Dagmar Green, Grade 4, Please leave a message at the school
Rabbi Yitzchok Ross, Grade 4, ryross@yoss.org
Ms. Jessica Goldman, Grade 4, jgoldman@yoss.org
Rabbi Dovid Schulman, Grade 4, rdschulman@yoss.org
Mrs. Stephanie Shilo, Grade 4, sshilo@yoss.org
Rabbi Yehuda Steinharter, Grade 5, rysteinharter@yoss.og
Rabbi Moshe Scharhon, Grade 5, Please leave a message at the school
Rabbi Nossie Burger, Grade 5, nburger@yoss.org
Mrs. Lauren Broyles, Grade 5, lbroyles@yoss.org
Mrs. Linda Kastriner, Grade 5, lkastriner@yoss.org
Mr. Christopher Richter, Grade 5, crichter@yoss.org
Rabbi Binyamin Jacobs, Grades 4-5, rbjacobs@yoss.org
Rabbi Moshe Salhanick, Grades 7 & 8
Rabbi Moshe Hoffman, Grades 4-5
Ms. Shoshana Lubin, Grades 4-5, slubin@yoss.org
Mrs. Jill Roth, Grades 4-5
Mr. Zachary Kessler, Permanent Sub, zkessler@yoss.org

Mechina/JHS

Rabbi Zev Davidowitz, Menahel Mechina, Ex 240, rzdavidowitz@yoss.org
Mr. Daniel Winkler, Principal, General Studies, Gr. 6-8, Ex 220, dwinkler@yoss.org
Rabbi Eli Herzberg, Director of Student Activities, reherzberg@yoss.org
Mrs. Devorah Bahn, Administrative Assistant, Ex 234, dbahn@yoss.org
Mrs. Laren Stern, Administrative Assistant, Ex 248, lstern@yoss.org

Rabbeim
Rabbi Yehoshua Meltzer, Sixth Grade Rebbe, Grade 6, rymeltzer@yoss.org
Rabbi Gershon Greenberg, Grade 6, rggreenberg@yoss.org
Rabbi Shmuel Judowitz, Seventh Grade Rebbe, Grade 7, rsjudowitz@yoss.org
Rabbi Gidon Lemberger, Seventh Grade Rebbe, Grade 7, rglemberger@yoss.org
Rabbi Avraham Robinson, Seventh Grade Rebbe, Grade 7, rarobinson@yoss.org
Rabbi Yaakov Pressman, Eighth Grade Rebbe, Grade 8, Please leave a message at school
Rabbi Moshe Shonek, Eighth Grade Rebbe, Grade 8, Mshonek@yoss.org
Rabbi Yaakov Rosenwasser, Grade 8, ryrosenwasser@yoss.org
Rabbi Yisroel Munk, Grade 8 and resource room, rymunk@yoss.org
Rabbi Chananya Grinberg, Grades 7 & 8, rcgrinberg@yoss.org
Rabbi Binyamin Munk, Grades 7 & 8

General Studies
Rabbi Moshe Shonek, Sixth Grade Teacher, Math, Grade 6, mshonek@yoss.org
Rabbi Nossie Burger, Math, Grade 6 & 8, Social Studies Grade 8, nburger@yoss.org
Rabbi Matisyahu Shochet, EL, Grade 6,7 & 8, mshochet@yoss.org
Rabbi Dovid Schulman, Science, Social Studies, Grades 6,7 & 8, Dschulman@yoss.org
Mrs. Linda Kastriner, Seventh Grade Teacher, Math, Grade 7, Lkastriner@yoss.org
Mr. Arthur Roseman, Seventh & Eighth Grade Teacher, Social Studies, Grades 7 & 8, Aroseman@yoss.org
Mr. James Schwartz, Seventh & Eighth Grade Teacher Math, Grade 7 & 8, Jschwartz@yoss.org
Ms. Adrienne Marks, EL, Grade 7 & 8, Amarks@yoss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Kupchik, Science Grade 7 & 8, Bkupchik@yoss.org
Mrs. Adina Cohen, Science Grade 6, Acohen@yoss.org
Mrs. Christina Fitzpatrick, Science Grade 7, Cfitzpatrick@yoss.org
Mrs. Faygie Heimlich, Math Grade 7, fheimlich@yoss.org
Mr. Christopher Richter, ELA Grade 6, crichter@yoss.org
Ms. Nechama Pasternak, ELA Grade 7, Npasternak@yoss.org
Mr. Justin Lepolstat, Grades 7 & 8, jlepolstat@yoss.org
Rabbi Moshe Salhanick, Grades 7 & 8
Mrs. Elisheva Pinsky, E2K & Set3, Grades 6, 7 & 8, Please leave a message at school

Speciality

Heller Resource Center/Enrichment
Mrs. Hadassah Barzideh, Student Services Coordinatorhbarzideh@yoss.org
Mrs. Rivki Freedman, math and Ela 2nd and 4th gradesrfreedman@yoss.org
Mrs. Miriam Lowenstein, 3th 4th 5th grade ELAmlowenstein@yoss.org
Mrs. Barbara Perrin, 2nd, 3rd, 4th grade ELA enrichment, Please leave a message at the school
Mrs. Aviva Weiser, 1st, 2nd, 3rd ELAaweiser@yoss.org
Ms. Nechama Pasternak, 1st math 5th ELAnpasternak@yoss.org
Rabbi Yehoshua Zucker, 1st & 2nd grade Hebrew resourceryzucker@yoss.org
Mrs. Faygie Heimlich, 3rd, 4th, 5th mathfheimlich@yoss.org

Specialties
Rabbi Shlomo Drebin, Special Activities Coordinatorsdrebin@yoss.org
Mrs. Chaya Burns, Librarycburns@yoss.org
Mr. Paul Silverstein, Gym, Please leave a message at the school
Mr. Avi Weinberg, CIJE Computer Labsaweinberg@yoss.org
Mrs. Christina Fitzpatrick, Science Lab Coordinatorcfitzpatrick@yoss.org

Support Staff
Mrs. Gail Robinson, School Nursenurse@yoss.org
Dr. Ethel Cwibeker, School Psychologistecwibeker@yoss.org
Mrs. Robin Daar, Social Workerrdaar@yoss.org